Monthly School Calendar of Events

Click on the event for possible details.

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • eTeacher
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Hot Dog Day
Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Thursday, October 19, 2017
PCCE Teacher's Conference (no school)
Friday, October 20, 2017
PCCE Teacher's Conference (no school)
Monday, October 23, 2017
SALTS Trip (Gr 9)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
SALTS Trip (Gr 9)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Hot Lunch

OPA

SALTS Trip (Gr 9)
Thursday, October 26, 2017
SALTS Trip (Gr 9)
Friday, October 27, 2017
SALTS Trip (Gr 9)
SALTS Bottle Drive
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Location: Parking Lot
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Theme Dress Up Day

Dress up as your favourite Literary Character

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Hot Dog Day
Friday, November 3, 2017
SALTS Bottle Drive
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Dinner Auction
Time: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Location: First Alliance Church
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Hot Lunch

Little Caesars

Remembrance Day Chapel
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Location: Main Gym

Chapel will be led by our Administration.

THEME: Redemption

All are welcome.

Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Thursday, November 9, 2017
No School
Friday, November 10, 2017
No School
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 13, 2017
Staff Development Day (no school)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
TOC Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Location: Staff Room
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Hot Dog Day
Friday, November 17, 2017
SALTS Bottle Drive
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Location: Parking Lot
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Hot Lunch

Subway

Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Society Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Small Gym
Friday, November 24, 2017
Report Cards Go Home
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Hot Dog Day
Friday, December 1, 2017
SALTS Bottle Drive
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Location: Parking Lot
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Hot Lunch

EDO

Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Hot Dog Day
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Christmas Concert 10am & 7pm
Location: Main Gym

Our Christmas Production will include our Elementary Student.

THEME: Restoration: Love and Joy

Friday, December 15, 2017
SALTS Bottle Drive
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Location: Parking Lot
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Hot Lunch

OPA

Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Last Day of School
Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Monday, January 8, 2018
School Resumes
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Hot Dog Day
Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 am
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Friday, January 12, 2018
SALTS Bottle Drive
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Location: Parking Lot
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Hot Lunch

Little Caesars

Friday, January 19, 2018
Chapel
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Main Gym

Chapel will be led by our Grade 4 and 9 classes.

THEME:  Restoration: Peace and Patience

Everyone is welcome to attend.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Gr 6 Edmonton Trip
Location: Edmonton
Hot Dog Day
Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Gr 6 Edmonton Trip
Location: Edmonton
Friday, January 26, 2018
SALTS Bottle Drive
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Location: Parking Lot
Kindergarten Nickel Carnival
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, January 29, 2018
Staff Development Day (no school)
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Hot Lunch

Subway

Friday, February 2, 2018
Date Night and Family Movie Night
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Doors open at 6:30pm Movie starts at 7:00pm. You could win the movie at the end!

Bring your cozy blankets and pillows and non-marking chairs 

SALTS will be hosting a Canteen!

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
OPEN HOUSE
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
OPEN HOUSE
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Times:

1pm to 3pm

6:30pm to 8:30pm

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Hot Dog Day
Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Friday, February 9, 2018
SALTS Bottle Drive
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Location: Parking Lot
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
TOC Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Hot Lunch

EDO

Friday, February 16, 2018
TCS Serves Day
Location: Various Locations

All morning.

THEME: Restoration: Kindness and Goodness

Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day (no school)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
No School
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
No School
Thursday, February 22, 2018
ATA Teachers' Conference (no school)
Friday, February 23, 2018
ATA Teachers' Conference (no school)
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Hot Dog Day
Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Thursday, March 1, 2018
SALTS Bottle Drive
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Location: Parking Lot
Friday, March 2, 2018
SALTS Bottle Drive
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Location: Parking Lot
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Hot Lunch
Pastors' Breakfast
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Monday, March 12, 2018
Staff Development Day (no school)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
TOC Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Location: Staff Room
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Hot Dog Day
Staff Development Day (no school)
Friday, March 16, 2018
Report Cards Go Home
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Hot Lunch

Little Caesars

Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Friday, March 23, 2018
Last Day Before Spring Break
Easter Chapel
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Main Gym

Chapel will be led by our Grade 3 and 8 students.

THEME: Restoration: Faithfulness

Everyone is welcome.

Saturday, March 24, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Sunday, March 25, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Monday, March 26, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Thursday, March 29, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Friday, March 30, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Saturday, March 31, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Sunday, April 1, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Monday, April 2, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Thursday, April 5, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Friday, April 6, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Saturday, April 7, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Sunday, April 8, 2018
SPRING BREAK
Monday, April 9, 2018
School Resumes
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Hot Dog Day
Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Lego Contest
Friday, April 13, 2018
SALTS Bottle Drive
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Location: Parking Lot
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
TOC Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Location: Staff Room
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Hot Lunch

Subway

Volunteer Appreciation Tea
Friday, April 20, 2018
Chapel
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Main Gym

Chapel will be led by our Grade 1 and 6 students.

THEME: Restoration: Gentleness

Everyone is welcome to attend.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Hot Dog Day
Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Friday, April 27, 2018
SALTS Bottle Drive
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Location: Parking Lot
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Hot Lunch

EDO

Friday, May 4, 2018
SALTS Bottle Drive
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Location: Parking Lot
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
TOC Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Location: Staff Room
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Hot Dog Day
Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Monday, May 14, 2018
Staff Development Day (NO SCHOOL)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Hot Lunch

OPA

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Grandparents Tea
Friday, May 18, 2018
SALTS Bottle Drive
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Location: Parking Lot
Chapel
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Main Gym

Chapel will be led by our Kindergarten and Grade 5 students.

THEME:  Restoration: Self-Control

Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day (no school)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Staff Development Day (no school)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Hot Dog Day
Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Friday, May 25, 2018
Hot Lunch

Special Order Day - order your SUBWAY for the walkathon.

 

 

Walkathon
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Hot Lunch

Little Caesars

Thursday, May 31, 2018
SPRING Society Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
Sports Day
SALTS Bottle Drive
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Location: Parking Lot
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Hot Dog Day
Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Friday, June 8, 2018
TCS GOLF Classic
Time: 11:30 am - 9:30 pm
Location: Blue Devil Golf Course
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
TOC Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:45 am
Location: Staff Room

Wrap Up Meeting

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Banking
Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: Hallway near Front Office
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last Day of School
Chapel
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Main Gym

Chapel will be led by our Administration.

THEME:  Pursuing Peculiar: How are YOU addressing the mess?

Everyone is welcome to attend.

Saturday, December 12, 2017
TOC Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Location: Staff Room