Homework Assignments

Although there is a calendar below providing a summary of homework, assignments and activities, it is still necessary to review specific teacher pages to get more detailed information.

Grade 5 Calendar

Grade 5 students encounter a number of different teachers through the course of the day. For their convenience, all Grade 5 teachers will update assignments, deadlines and other reminders to this common calendar.

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Chapel (hosted by gr 4 &9)
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Friday, January 19, 2018
Paul Davis - Technology Safety (Grade 4-6 presentation)
Time: 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Monday, January 22, 2018
5St SWAG 2.6 Due
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Hot Dog Lunch
Monday, January 29, 2018
Staff Development Day - No School
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
5 St Book Reports Due
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Subway Lunch
Monday, February 5, 2018
5St SWAG 2.7 Due
Monday, February 12, 2018
5St SWAG 2.8 Due
Friday, February 16, 2018
TCS Serves Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
No School
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
No School
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Teacher's Convention - No School
Friday, February 23, 2018
Teacher's Convention - No School
Monday, February 26, 2018
5St SWAG 2.9 Due
Monday, March 5, 2018
5St SWAG 3.1 Due
Monday, March 12, 2018
Staff Development Day - No School
Friday, March 16, 2018
Report Cards
Monday, March 19, 2018
5St SWAG 3.2 Due
Friday, March 23, 2018
Easter Chapel
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, April 6, 2018
Spring Break
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 9, 2018
No SWAG :)
Monday, April 16, 2018
5St SWAG 3.3 Due
Friday, April 20, 2018
Chapel
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 23, 2018
5St SWAG 3.4 Due
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
YOU dance - The National Ballet of Canada live-stream programme
Time: 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm
Monday, April 30, 2018
5St SWAG 3.5 Due
Monday, May 7, 2018
5St SWAG 3.6 Due
Monday, May 14, 2018
Staff Development Day - No School
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Grandparents' Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
Kinder/Grade 5 Buddy Chapel
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Staff Development Day - No School
Friday, May 25, 2018
Walkathon
Monday, May 28, 2018
5St SWAG 3.7 Due
Friday, June 1, 2018
Sports Day
Monday, June 4, 2018
5St SWAG 3.8 Due
Monday, June 11, 2018
5St SWAG 3.9 Due
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last 1/2 Day
Chapel
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm