Homework Assignments

Although there is a calendar below providing a summary of homework, assignments and activities, it is still necessary to review specific teacher pages to get more detailed information.

Grade 6 Calendar

Grade 6 students encounter a number of different teachers through the course of the day. For their convenience, all Grade 6 teachers will update assignments, deadlines and other reminders to this common calendar.

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • eTeacher
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 1, 2017
PD Day - no school
Tuesday, May 2-23, 2017
Woman of the Bible presentations
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
HOT LUNCH Edo
Science Test: Evidence and Investigation
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
HOT DOG lunch
Thursday, May 11, 2017
ELA6 Writing PAT (all morning)
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
HOT LUNCH Opa!
Friday, May 19, 2017
PD Day - no school
Monday, May 22, 2017
Victoria Day - no school
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
HOT DOG lunch
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
HOT LUNCH Little Caesars
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
HOT DOG lunch
Monday, June 19, 2017
Reading PAT
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Math Parts A & B PAT
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Social PAT
Friday, June 23, 2017
Science PAT
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
last day of school