Homework Assignments

Although there is a calendar below providing a summary of homework, assignments and activities, it is still necessary to review specific teacher pages to get more detailed information.

Grade 6 Calendar

Grade 6 students encounter a number of different teachers through the course of the day. For their convenience, all Grade 6 teachers will update assignments, deadlines and other reminders to this common calendar.

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • eTeacher
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
gr6 Edmonton trip
Thursday, January 25, 2018
gr6 Edmonton trip
Monday, January 29, 2018
PD Day - no school
Monday, February 19, 2018
WINTER BREAK - no school all week
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
no school
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
no school
Thursday, February 22, 2018
(Teachers at Teachers' Convention)
Friday, February 23, 2018
(Teachers at Teachers' Convention)
Monday, March 12, 2018
PD Day - no school
Friday, March 16, 2018
Report Card #2 go home
Saturday, March 24, 2018
SPRING BREAK starts
Monday, March 26, 2018
SPRING BREAK all week
Sunday, April 1, 2018
SPRING BREAK continues all week
Monday, April 9, 2018
Back to School
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Lego contest
Thursday, May 10, 2018
gr6 PAT ELA6 written component
Monday, May 14, 2018
PD Day - no school
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - no school
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
PD Day - no school
Thursday, May 24, 2018
ACSCS Spring Society Meeting (evening)
Friday, May 25, 2018
Walk-A-Thon
Friday, June 1, 2018
Sports Day
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
gr6 Reading PAT
Thursday, June 14, 2018
gr6 Science PAT
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
gr6 Social PAT
Friday, June 22, 2018
gr6 Math PAT
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last day of school (1/2 day)